July / August 2017 Tour Announcement

Hello Friends! We're very excited to announce our July / August 2017 US tour... Looking forward to spending time together!!

Please check the specific venue website for on-sale dates/times.

20170301_043820_10350_971186.jpeg

Los Angeles - The Fonda Theatre - September 13th!

The Magpie Salute's debut Los Angeles performance is confirmed for Wednesday September 13, 2017 at The Fonda Theatre!

Pre-sale tickets are available Wednesday February 22, 2017 at 10am PST to Thursday February 23, 2017 10pm PST

General sale tickets are available Friday February 24, 2017 at 10am PST

Only Fan Club members have access to the pre-sale...

Boston - The Wilbur - August 3rd!

The Magpie Salute's debut Boston performance is confirmed for Thursday August 3, 2017 at The Wilbur!

Pre-sale tickets are available Wednesday February 15, 2017 at 10am EST

General sale tickets are available Friday February 17, 2017 at 10am EST

Only fan club members have access to the pre-sale code!

PURCHASE TICKETS HERE

20170211_200559_10350_968753.jpeg

Chicago - Metro - July 28th!

The Magpie Salute's debut Chicago performance is confirmed for Friday July 28, 2017 at Metro!

Pre-sale tickets are available Wednesday February 8, 2017 at 10am CST

General sale tickets are available Friday February 10, 2017 at 10am CST

Use pre-sale code: magpiechicago

Purchase Tickets Here

20170203_233202_10350_967885.jpeg