Summer Tour, That's a Wrap!

Summer tour was tons of fun! Thank you for coming out and showing your support!!

Next stop... November & December in Europe/UK

For tickets: http://themagpiesalute.com/events

Sat 10th Nov - Elysee Montmarte - Paris, FRANCE
Sun 11th Nov - Kafe Antzokia - Bilbao, SPAIN
Mon 12th Nov - Sala BUT - Madrid, SPAIN
Tues 13th Nov - Razzmatazz 2 - Barcelona, SPAIN
Thurs 15th Nov - Espace Julien - Marseille, FRANCE
Fri 16th Nov - Live Music Club - Milan, ITALY
Sat 17th Nov - Plaza - Zurich, SWITZERLAND
Mon 19th Nov - Club Volta - Cologne, GERMANY
Tues 20th Nov - Colos Saal - Aschaffenburg, GERMANY
Weds 21st Nov - 013 - Tilburg, NETHERLANDS
Thurs 22nd Nov - Tivoli Vredenburg - Utrecht, NETHERLANDS
Fri 23rd Nov - Koncerthuset (Studio 2) - Copenhagen, DENMARK
Sat 24th Nov - Debaser Strand - Stockholm, SWEDEN
Sun 25th Nov - Rockefeller - Oslo, NORWAY
Tues 27th Nov - Uebel & Gefahrlich - Hamburg, GERMANY
Weds 28th Nov - Doornroosje - Nijmegen, NETHERLANDS
Fri 30th Nov - Planet Rockstock - Trecco Bay, Wales, UK
Sat 1st Dec - Fiddlers Club - Bristol, UK
Sun 2nd Dec - The Mill - Birmingham, UK
Mon 3rd Dec - Academy 2 - Manchester, UK
Weds 5th Dec - Foundry - Sheffield, UK
Thurs 6th Dec - The Garage - Glasgow, UK
Fri 7th Dec - Riverside - Newcastle, UK
Sun 9th Dec - Waterfront - Norwich, UK
Mon 10th Dec - Pyramid Centre - Portsmouth, UK
Tues 11th Dec - Electric Ballroom - London, UK

📷: Scott Fitzgerald