Two Year Anniversary!!

Two years ago today marks our official performance debut... Thank you for all the kindness, love, and support!!

📷: Scott Fitzgerald

Up Next...

That’s a wrap... Our 2018 Europe Tour is complete.

Thank you for all the love and support!! See you again soon!

Up Next:

Our debut performances in Japan!

- January 7, 2019 - Tokyo Ebisu - The Garden Hall

- January 8, 2019 - Tokyo Ebisu - The Garden Hall

- January 9, 2019 - Osaka - BIG CAT

- 2019 US Winter Tour January & February

Tickets: http://themagpiesalute.com/events

📷: Johann Wierbicki

Happy Thanksgiving!

Happy Thanksgiving!

See you tonight...
Thurs 22nd Nov
Tivoli Vredenburg ~ Utrecht, Netherlands

For tickets: http://themagpiesalute.com/eve...

Fri 23rd Nov - Koncerthuset (Studio 2) - Copenhagen, DENMARK
Sat 24th Nov - Debaser Strand - Stockholm, SWEDEN
Sun 25th Nov - Rockefeller - Oslo, NORWAY
Tues 27th Nov - Uebel & Gefahrlich - Hamburg, GERMANY
Weds 28th Nov - Doornroosje - Nijmegen,...

2018 Europe Tour


In three short days... We start our tour of Europe and the United Kingdom!!


Our friends Maker will be supporting us in Milan, IT (Nov. 16th) and the U.K. from Bristol (Dec. 1st) through London (Dec. 11th)

Click Here for Tickets

Sat 10th Nov - Elysee Montmarte - Paris, FRANCE

Sun 11th Nov - Kafe Antzokia - Bilbao, SPAIN

Mon 12th Nov - Sala But - Madrid, SPAIN

Tues 13th Nov -...

UNITED KINGDOM...

United Kingdom... See you soon!

Our friends Maker will be supporting us from Bristol (1st Dec.) through London (11th Dec.)

Fri 30th Nov - Planet Rockstock - Trecco Bay, Wales

Sat 1st Dec - Fiddlers Club - Bristol

Sun 2nd Dec - The Mill - Birmingham

Mon 3rd Dec - Academy 2 - Manchester

Weds 5th Dec - Foundry - Sheffield

Thurs 6th Dec - The Garage - Glasgow

Fri 7th Dec - Riverside -...