The Magpie Salute ~ "For The Wind"

"For The Wind" from the debut studio album
"High Water I" - Available worldwide August 10, 2018!

Album (CD/LP) pre-order is available now (

Pre-order/pre-add download is available through - Apple Music, iTunes, Amazon, etc.

"For The Wind" is available for immediate download and via streaming services (Apple Music, Amazon, Spotify, Deezer, etc)

The Magpie Salute which brings together the reunited definitive Black Crowes guitar duo of Rich Robinson and Marc Ford, bassist Sven Pipien (also from the Crowes) along with lead singer John Hogg (Hookah Brown, Moke), drummer Joe Magistro, and keyboardist Matt Slocum.

High Water I is set for release on Eagle Rock (North America), Mascot Label Group (Europe, Australia, New Zealand) and Sony (Japan).

For tour info, visit: